Masonic Presidents

United States Presidents – Masonic Presidents List:

George Washington – he renounced it
James Monroe
Andrew Jackson
James Polk
James Buchanan
Andrew Johnson
James Garfield
William McKinley
Theodore Roosevelt
Howard Taft
Warren Harding
Franklin Roosevelt
Harry Truman
Gerald Ford

Masonic Presidents

It is reported that Lyndon B. Johnson (U.S. President 1963-1969, rated “Average – high”, #10 out of 36) was a Freemason in the sense that he took the Entered Apprentice, or 1st Degree, but did not continue to the 2nd and 3rd degrees. Some would consider him to have been a Freemason, but others would not. EA Oct. 30, 1937, in Johnson City Lodge #561, Johnson City, TX.

The bible used to swear in presidents belongs to St. Johns Lodge in New York City. Because the Bible belonged to a Masonic Lodge many writers assumed he was a Freemason. The Bible was used at the request of the Joint Congressional Committee on Inaugural Ceremonies

This Bible was first used on April 30, 1789, by the Grand Master of the Masons in New York, to administer the oath of office to George Washington, the first president. Other presidents who took their oath of office with this Bible are Warren G. Harding, Dwight D. Eisenhower and Jimmy Carter.

Information from internet

Traci Morin
Ordained Minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ

If you are not saved, please look to get saved because time is short.

See the Love of God Videosand learn how much the Father of Heaven Loves you.

Did you know that there are masonic degrees above 33 degrees?
Did you know if someone in your family was involved with the masonic lodge, there are curses that come on them as as well as you?
Keywords: exposing freemasonry, grand master, masonic bible, presidents of the united states, presidents who have been freemasons, freemasonry is a cult, masonic cult, freemasonry and lucifer

This entry was posted in Freemasonry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.